Holidays

Servosteel will be closed over the following periods.

Year Holiday Closed On Re-open From
2019 Christmas Monday 23rd December 2019 Thursday 2nd January 2020
2020 Easter Monday 13th April 2020 Wednesday 15th April 2020
  Mayday Friday 8th May 2020 Monday 11th May 2020
  Spring Bank Monday 25th May 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
  Summer Monday 27th July 2020 Monday 10th August 2020
  Summer Bank Monday 31st August 2020 Tuesday 1st September 2020
  Christmas Thursday 24th December 2020 Monday 4th January 2021


Request A Call

If you would like us to contact you, please provide us with a telephone number or e-mail address and we will respond at the first opportunity.

Your Name:  
E-Mail:
Company Name:  
Telephone:
Comments: