Holidays

Servosteel will be closed over the following periods.

Year Holiday Closed On Re-open From
2022 Christmas Holiday Thursday 22nd December 2022 Tuesday 3rd January 2023
2023 Easter Monday 11th April 2023 Wednesday 13th April 2023
  May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023 Tuesday 2nd May 2023
  Coronation Bank Holiday Monday 8th May 2023 Tuesday 9th May 2023
  Spring Bank Monday 29th May 2023 Monday 5th June 2023
  August Bank Holiday Monday 28th August 2023 Tuesday 29th August 2023
  Christmas Thursday 22nd December 2023 Tuesday 2nd January 2024


Request A Call

If you would like us to contact you, please provide us with a telephone number or e-mail address and we will respond at the first opportunity.

Your Name:  
E-Mail:
Company Name:  
Telephone:
Comments: