Contact Us

Name Phone Number Fax Number Email
Toll Processing (Slitting, Decoiling, Pickling, SCS, Blanking)
Helen Thomas 01384 471384 01384 471370 hthomas@servosteel.com
Jason watson 01384 471394 01384 471370 jwatson@servosteel.com
Steel Sales
Simon Pugh 01384 471380 01384 471370 spugh@servosteel.com
Mark Fellows 01384 487733 01384 471370 mfellows@servosteel.com
Laser (Cutting, Folding, Rumbling)
Clare Melia 01384 471398 01384 471370 laser@servosteel.com
All Other Enquiries
Main 01384 471371 01384 471370 enquiries@servosteel.com
Accounts 01384 487722 01384 471370 shughes@servosteel.com
IT 01384 487736 01384 471370 itsupport@servosteel.com
Weighbridge 01384 471393 01384 471370 weighbridge@servosteel.com
Engineering 01384 471388 01384 471370 jfereday@servosteel.com


Job Vacancies

If you would like to contact us with regard to any current job vacancies, click the link below to see the positions that we are currently advertising for.

View Current Vacancies


Request A Call

If you would like us to contact you, please provide us with a telephone number or e-mail address and we will respond at the first opportunity.

Your Name:  
E-Mail:
Company Name:  
Telephone:
Comments: